Team of Teachers

Name: Adriana Bittencourt Machado
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: bittencourt.a@uol.com.br
Name: Alex Andrade Costa
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: alexhisto@gmail.com
Name: Alfredo Eurico Rodrigues Matta
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: alfredo@matta.pro.br
Name: Aliger dos Santos Pereira
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: aligerpereira@ifba.edu.br
Name: Aloisio Santos Nascimento Filho
Institution: SENAI-CIMATEC
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: aloisio.nascimento@gmail.com
Name: Ana Maria Ferreira Menezes
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: ana_mmenezes@hotmail.com
Name: Ana Rita Silva Almeida Chiara
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: farfala.chiara@gmail.com
Name: André Ricardo Magalhães
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: andrerm@gmail.com
Name: Andréa Penteado de Menezes
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: andreapenteado65@hotmail.com
Name: Ângelo Francklin Pitanga
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: angelopitanga@ifba.edu.br
Name: Anibal de Freitas Santos Junior
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: afjunior@uneb.br
Name: Antonio Carlos dos Santos Souza
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: acsantossouza@gmail.com
Name: Augusto Cesar Noronha Rodrigues Galeão
Institution: LNCC
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: acng@lncc.br
Name: Claudio Reynaldo Barbosa de Souza
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: claudioreynaldo@gmail.com
Name: Clícia Maria de Jesus Benevides
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: cbenevides@uneb.br
Name: Cristiano Severo Figueiró
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: figocris@gmail.com
Name: Dante Augusto Galeffi
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: dgaleffi@uol.com.br
Name: Débora Abdalla Santos
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: abdalla@ufba.br
Name: Eduardo Chagas Oliveira
Institution: UEFS
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: echagas@uefs.br
Name: Eduardo David de Oliveira
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: afroduda@gmail.com
Name: Eduardo Manuel de Freitas Jorge
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: ejorge@uneb.br
Name: Eduardo Oliveira Teles
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: eduardo.teles@ifba.edu.br
Name: Elias Ramos de Souza
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: eramosdesouza@gmail.com
Name: Eudaldo Francisco dos Santos Filho
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: eudaldofilho@gmail.com
Name: Francisca de Paula Santos da Silva
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: fcapaula@gmail.com
Name: Francisco José Aragão Pedroza Cunha
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: pedrozaici@gmail.com
Name: Gustavo Bittencourt Machado
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: gustavobm@ufba.br
Name: Hernane Borges de Barros Pereira
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: hernanebbpereira@gmail.com
Name: Hugo Saba Pereira Cardoso
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: hugosaba@gmail.com
Name: Ivaldo Marciano de França Lima
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: ivaldomarciano@gmail.com
Name: Ivan Maia de Mello
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: filosofenix@gmail.com
Name: Joaquim Antônio Rodrigues Viana Neto
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: joaquimviana@gmail.com
Name: José Cláudio Rocha
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: joseclaudiorochaadv@gmail.com
Name: José Garcia Vivas Miranda
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: vivasm@gmail.com
Name: José Karam Filho
Institution: LNCC
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: jkfi@lncc.br
Name: Jose Mario Araujo
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: araujo@ieee.org
Name: José Wellington Marinho de Aragão
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: jwellingtonaragao@gmail.com
Name: Josemar Rodrigues de Souza
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: josemarsbr@gmail.com
Name: Kathia Marise Borges Sales
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: kmarise2@gmail.com
Name: Lela Queiroz (Clélia Ferraz Pereira de Queiroz)
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: leladancai@gmail.com
Name: Leliana Santos de Sousa
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: sousaleliana@hotmail.com
Name: Marcelo Santana Silva
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: profmarceloifba@gmail.com
Name: Marcio Luis Valença Araújo
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: maraujo.valenca@gmail.com
Name: Marcus Túlio de Freitas Pinheiro
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: mtuliop@gmail.com
Name: Maria de Fátima Hanaque Campos
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: fatimahanaque@hotmail.com
Name: Maria Inês Corrêa Marques
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: imarques@ufba.br
Name: Maria Raidalva Nery Barreto
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: raibarreto@gmail.com
Name: Maurício Vieira Kritz
Institution: LNCC
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: kritz@lncc.br
Name: Natalia Silva Coimbra de Sá
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: natalia.coimbra@gmail.com
Name: Roberto Leon Ponczek
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: roberto.ponczek@gmail.com
Name: Roberto Luiz Souza Monteiro
Institution: SENAI-CIMATEC
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: robertolsmonteiro@gmail.com
Name: Romilson Lopes Sampaio
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: romilsonls@gmail.com
Name: Rosângela Janja Costa Araújo
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: janja.araujo@uol.com.br
Name: Silvar Ferreira Ribeiro
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: sfribeiro@uneb.br
Name: Suely Aldir Messeder
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: messeder35@hotmail.com
Name: Teresinha Fróes Burnham
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: teresinhafroes@gmail.com
Name: Thiago Martins Caldas Prado
Institution: UNEB
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: minotico@yahoo.com.br
Name: Trazíbulo Henrique Pardo Casas
Institution: UEFS
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: henrique@uefs.br
Name: Urânia Auxiliadora Santos Maia de Oliveira
Institution: UFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: uraniamaia@gmail.com
Name: Wagner Teles de Oliveira
Institution: UEFS
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: woteles@gmail.com
Name: Wilson Otto Gomes Batista
Institution: IFBA
Curriculum: Link
E-mail: wilsonottobatista@gmail.com