Corpo Docente

Nome: Adriana Bittencourt Machado
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: bittencourt.a@uol.com.br
Nome: Alex Andrade Costa
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: alexhisto@gmail.com
Nome: Alfredo Eurico Rodrigues Matta
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: alfredo@matta.pro.br
Nome: Aliger dos Santos Pereira
Instituição: IFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: aligerpereira@ifba.edu.br
Nome: Aloisio Santos Nascimento Filho
Instituição: SENAI-CIMATEC
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: aloisio.nascimento@gmail.com
Nome: Ana Maria Ferreira Menezes
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ana_mmenezes@hotmail.com
Nome: André Ricardo Magalhães
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: andrerm@gmail.com
Nome: Andréa Penteado de Menezes
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: andreapenteado65@hotmail.com
Nome: Ângelo Francklin Pitanga
Instituição: IFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: angelopitanga@ifba.edu.br
Nome: Anibal de Freitas Santos Junior
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: afjunior@uneb.br
Nome: Antonio Carlos dos Santos Souza
Instituição: IFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: acsantossouza@gmail.com
Nome: Augusto Cesar Noronha Rodrigues Galeão
Instituição: LNCC
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: acng@lncc.br
Nome: Claudio Reynaldo Barbosa de Souza
Instituição: IFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: claudioreynaldo@gmail.com
Nome: Clélia Ferraz Pereira de Queiróz
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: leladancai@gmail.com
Nome: Clícia Maria de Jesus Benevides
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: cbenevides@uneb.br
Nome: Cristiano Severo Figueiró
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: figocris@gmail.com
Nome: Dante Augusto Galeffi
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: dgaleffi@uol.com.br
Nome: Débora Abdalla Santos
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: abdalla@ufba.br
Nome: Eduardo Chagas Oliveira
Instituição: UEFS
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: echagas@uefs.br
Nome: Eduardo David de Oliveira
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: afroduda@gmail.com
Nome: Eduardo Manuel de Freitas Jorge
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ejorge@uneb.br
Nome: Eduardo Oliveira Teles
Instituição: IFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: eduardo.teles@ifba.edu.br
Nome: Elias Ramos de Souza
Instituição: IFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: eramosdesouza@gmail.com
Nome: Eudaldo Francisco dos Santos Filho
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: eudaldofilho@gmail.com
Nome: Francisca de Paula Santos da Silva
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: fcapaula@gmail.com
Nome: Francisco José Aragão Pedroza Cunha
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: pedrozaici@gmail.com
Nome: Gabriela Sousa Rego Pimentel
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: meg.pimentel@uol.com.br
Nome: Gustavo Bittencourt Machado
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: gustavobm@ufba.br
Nome: Hernane Borges de Barros Pereira
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: hernanebbpereira@gmail.com
Nome: Hugo Saba Pereira Cardoso
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: hugosaba@gmail.com
Nome: Ivaldo Marciano de França Lima
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ivaldomarciano@gmail.com
Nome: Ivan Maia Melo
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: filosofenix@gmail.com
Nome: Joaquim Antônio Rodrigues Viana Neto
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: joaquimviana@gmail.com
Nome: José Cláudio Rocha
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: joseclaudiorochaadv@gmail.com
Nome: José Garcia Vivas Miranda
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: vivasm@gmail.com
Nome: José Karam Filho
Instituição: LNCC
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: jkfi@lncc.br
Nome: Jose Mario Araujo
Instituição: IFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: araujo@ieee.org
Nome: José Wellington Marinho de Aragão
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: jwellingtonaragao@gmail.com
Nome: Josemar Rodrigues de Souza
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: josemarsbr@gmail.com
Nome: Kathia Marise Borges Sales
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: kmarise2@gmail.com
Nome: Leliana Santos de Sousa
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: sousaleliana@hotmail.com
Nome: Marcelo Santana Silva
Instituição: IFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: profmarceloifba@gmail.com
Nome: Marcio Luis Valença Araújo
Instituição: IFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: maraujo.valenca@gmail.com
Nome: Marcus Túlio de Freitas Pinheiro
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: mtuliop@gmail.com
Nome: Maria de Fátima Hanaque Campos
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: fatimahanaque@hotmail.com
Nome: Maria Inês Corrêa Marques
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: imarques@ufba.br
Nome: Maria Raidalva Nery Barreto
Instituição: IFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: raibarreto@gmail.com
Nome: Maurício Vieira Kritz
Instituição: LNCC
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: kritz@lncc.br
Nome: Natalia Silva Coimbra de Sá
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: natalia.coimbra@gmail.com
Nome: Núbia Moura Ribeiro
Instituição: IFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: nubiamouraribeiro@gmail.com
Nome: Roberto Leon Ponczek
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: roberto.ponczek@gmail.com
Nome: Roberto Luiz Souza Monteiro
Instituição: SENAI-CIMATEC
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: robertolsmonteiro@gmail.com
Nome: Romilson Lopes Sampaio
Instituição: IFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: romilsonls@gmail.com
Nome: Rosângela Janja Costa Araújo
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: janja.araujo@uol.com.br
Nome: Silvar Ferreira Ribeiro
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: sfribeiro@uneb.br
Nome: Suely Aldir Messeder
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: messeder35@hotmail.com
Nome: Teresinha Fróes Burnham
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: teresinhafroes@gmail.com
Nome: Thiago Martins Caldas Prado
Instituição: UNEB
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: minotico@yahoo.com.br
Nome: Trazíbulo Henrique Pardo Casas
Instituição: UEFS
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: henrique@uefs.br
Nome: Urânia Auxiliadora Santos Maia de Oliveira
Instituição: UFBA
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: uraniamaia@gmail.com
Nome: Wagner Teles de Oliveira
Instituição: UEFS
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: woteles@gmail.com